Comprehensive dental treatment for patients of all ages.

Prevention is the best medicine, so a routine of regular checkups and daily dental care can save you from many problems down the road.

Monrovia Family Dentistry is completly committed to your dental health. We’re here for your routine visits and to provide coaching for daily care. Should you need additional care, we offer a complete range of services for patients of all ages. Our entire staff is ready to make every visit a comfortable and positive one for you and your entire family.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us either by phone 256-830-2095, email: info@monroviafamilydentistry.com or click on the button below.

PLEASE NOTE WE WILL BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING DAYS FOR THE HOLIDAYS

  • Wednesday November 27 at 12
  • Thursday November 28
  • Friday November 29
  • Tuesday December 24
  • Wednesday December 25
  • Thursday December 26
  • Friday December 27
  • Monday December 30
  • Tuesday December 31
  • Wednesday January 1